3352651d33 · Corrige l'overlay de chargement bloqué en navigation, l'ajoute au CV · Updated 2026-09-08 19:52:29 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?